FIRST POST!

Hi! I’m Crysty. I don’t know what this blog’s going to be about yet… I just quickly made it one day. Maybe more of a personal blog, unlike my other ones, because it’s “Crystallize”…. like my name (Crystal). Lol.

Update: New name is Mellifluous Memories. It used to be Crystallize Echo.

I’d like to keep this post short and sweet. I’m feeling pretty lazy right now, and there are still so many things I need to post about on all of my blogs.

So… yeah. :mrgreen:

~Crysty

Leave a Reply

