Creepy, Death, and Others

Guys, this is going to sound like I’m complaining, but I’m really not.
So. I’m obsessed with death. Yeah it’s not anything like that. I just like creepy, scary things.

Please get that through your brain before you read any further.

Madelyn thinks I’m creepy, and therefore, I have to explain to her that “I’m not weird or suicidal. I just like creeping people out, and talking about death.”

Meanwhile, when Lily talks about death and murder, everything’s fine with the world.

But me? Nooo. I have problems and need to be watched closely.

I like poems and quotes about death, that I make up. For example, “My soul has died over and over, reviving only slightly each time, making me less and less human after each painful, vivid death.

One of my friends said I’m like Hitler, because I don’t like humans.

I mean, some people talk about killing a lot, but if I do, people act like…

Yes, I know how this sounds. And what’s the point, anyways? You guys will probably think no different.

Well, there’s no way I’m going to type even more to make it clearer. I don’t have that kind of time.

I think that’s it? More posts coming soon, guys.

~Sapphire

Leave a Reply

