STOTD Intro

Hi guys. I came up with an idea that I think is pretty cool!

I know I need to post more on this blog, so why not?

I had this idea a few days ago, since I’ve recently started school, and wanted to record some of the events and memories here.

Soo…. I am going to be doing a new thing called School Thing of the Day (STOTD)!

I think this will be a fun thing to experiment with. I hope it’ll turn out well!

So basically, every day, I will post something that happened at school. πŸ™‚

I know I wasn’t going to post often anymore, but this blog needs to be more of a priority, and deserves my attention.

I’ll probably do it on my phone, on the bus coming home. The ride is fairly long, so I should have plenty of time.

Let me know what you think! πŸ˜€

I have a feeling this could be a major turning point and change everything for the better!

~Sapphire

One thought on “STOTD Intro

Leave a Reply

