STOTD 1

Hey guys! It’s Monday, and I’m here with the first ever School Thing of the Day!

Today’s topic is……… NO SCHOOL! 

That’s right. I have off today. I don’t remember why…

Anyways.

Extra time to do homework! (Yes, it’s the first week of school, and the teachers are already assigning homework besides getting supplies. I was the only one who actually expected and accepted that. -_-)

These posts are meant to be usually fairly short, so I’m going to end it here. Also, there’s not much to say, since I didn’t even have school.

I find that exceptionally long posts can be boring to read.

~Sapphire

Leave a Reply

