Halloween

Today is October 30th, the day before Halloween. It’s Friday, and our school is wearing our costumes.

A lot of people didn’t wear costumes. So many wore onesies. I guess it’s sort of a new trend.

Blog Divider Halloween

I decided to be 3 book characters: June (Legend), Tris (Divergent), and Isabelle (Mortal Instruments).

Two have black hair (like me). They all wear black. June has a knife and Isabelle has a whip.

I’m wearing a black top and leggings, and a leather jacket. I made a cardboard knife and drew Tris’s tattoo on my shoulder in permanent marker. đŸ™‚

Blog Divider Halloween

The 8th grade teachers dressed up as holidays.

My math teacher was a inflatable turkey rider for Thanksgiving. It was hilarious. Here’s a picture of it from the Internet. (It’s not my teacher. It’s a model person.)

My science teacher was Valentine’s Day. She had a heart costume and adorable red slippers. She even put a picture of my social studies teacher on the front (as a joke, of course).

She said, “Halloween costumes are supposed to be scary, so this is the scary part.”  The two of them always make fun of each other and tell their students that they’re better.

Blog Divider Halloween

What are you guys going to be for Halloween? Comment below!!!

~Sapphire

One thought on “Halloween

Leave a Reply

