Minecraft

We’ve had pocket edition on our family iPad for a while. 
I think we’re finally going to get pc version. 

My sister and I wanted it for a while, but our parents thought we’d get way too distracted, and wouldn’t let us get it. 
I do know a lot about it though, because I watch Minecraft youtubers.

I recently started watching Stacy (she has an adorable scream) and Sqaishey (I love her accent). 

I’ve seen a few videos by Stampy (Hello! This is Stampy, and welcome to another Minecraft let’s play video! Today I will be joined by…. Lee Bear!) 

I’ve also seen a couple from The Diamond Minecart (Dr. Trayaurus is awesome!)

No, I do NOT watch pewdiepie. And I’m not going to be cliche and watch him just because everyone does. 🙂

My two favorite Minecraft youtubers of ALL TIME are Pat and Jen. Their channels are PopularMMOS and GamingWithJen. 

They’re so funny and random. You just HAVE to watch them.  Whenever I return to their channels and videos, after watching another series from other channels, it feels like I’m returning home. 

I love them so much, and enjoy their videos, animations, and inside jokes. They are amazing people and you absolutely cannot miss out on their videos. Definitely subscribe; they upload amazing new videos twice a week. 

If you’re into that kind of thing, I have some Minecraft series to suggest.

Stacy and Sqaishey both upload videos of this awesome and hilarious series called Cake Quest. You should totally check it out. 

I like many of Stampy’s videos, and he makes normally tedious building seem very interesting. 

The Diamond Minecart does some great mod review things with Dr. Trayaurus.

On Jen’s channel, I I’ve World of Art. On Pat’s channel, there is an extremely old series called Skyblock. There’s also many awesome seasons in Epic Proportions, and Lucky Block Hunger Games (#Luckyswordfortheow). My favorite series of ALL time would have to be The Crafting Dead. It’s just incredible. 

~Sapphire

2 thoughts on “Minecraft

  1. The finance solutions offer an amount of money
    in the cover anything from In the winter of 2009, it had been reported that the Orange
    County Choppers had not one but two mortgage payments.

    Like

Leave a Reply

