Star Wars: The Force Awakens Came Out!

Star Wars outfit at school
I wanted to go full out and wear a Chewbacca costume or bring a lightsaber to school, but oh well. I figured this would have to do, even if it was more subtle and would attract less “you are strange, what the heck are you wearing” kind of stares, but I suppose that is okay.

I wore my hair in Leia-style buns today! I also wore a fancy white shirt, since I am not wearing a dress. Not even for Star Wars, haha. Sorry, Leia.

Star Wars Leia 1.jpg

In my outfit, I felt confident but mildly ridiculous. Just mildly. Well, it could have been a lot worse, but still, I had two buns of my messy hair protruding from  the sides of my head. That counts for something, right?

A bunch of people said my hair looked so cool, and some even said I really looked like Princess Leia! 😀

Star Wars Conversation my sister and I had a little while back:

 

Ah. We have interesting conversations.

12 Days of Christmas

So yesterday, I came up with this randomly.

On the first day of Christmas, the producers gave to me: 1 day until the movie.

Star Wars Videos

Stampy and Squid Minecraft lightsaber builds

Sapphire Star Wars questions [Sapphire is a YouTuber who does song covers. She’s really good.]

All lightsaber duels [1 hour long… :o]

Force Awakens official trailer [WARNING: YOU WILL LIKELY FACE THE FEELS IF YOU WATCH.]

Chewbacca [LOLLL]

Chewbacca

Chewy is my favorite character!! ❤ He is just too cute and awesome.

Star Wars Chewbacca 1.jpg

When we were going Christmas gift shopping, we saw this really freaking adorable Chewbacca onesie suit!

As I started freaking out and gushing/squealing over it, someone else came and said it looked great and he wanted it too. XD it was in the men’s section after all.

Then, my mom said she wanted to get it for my dad, and I was like, “Omg, that would be soo cute! But would he even wear it?”

And, well, I kept asking about it, and so my mom said, “It’s not for Daddy. He wouldn’t wear it. It’s for someone else. Someone who’s really special.”

And, gosh, I think it might be me. I was the only one who expressed huge love and interest for it, and hey, who cares if it’s from the men’s section? Also,I heard my mom and sister whispering together.
Star Wars Chewbacca Jacket.jpg

Note: this isn’t the One we saw. It’s just a random, cute pic from the Internet.

Your comments

Please tell me what you think!

Are you a fan? Will you watch the movie? What do you think about it? How was my post? And anything else you want to talk about!

~Sapphire

2 thoughts on “Star Wars: The Force Awakens Came Out!

  1. I am sort of a fan. I saw the first two movies or episodes, I think, a few years back but then never saw another again except maybe one episodes of Clone Wars and a few of those Star Wars Rebels. I’m going to try though.
    However, this movie HAs beeN Spoiled for me too SOon by CERTAIN events to CERTAIN peopLe, and its just disappOinting.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

