Why You Picked Your Username/Blog Name Tag

Thanks for nominating me, Carly!

Fantage username: annabethchase205. I’m a Percy Jackson fan, and Annabeth is a character from the series. It was one of my first big fandoms. 🙂

WordPress: Sapphire Fire. I came up with it one day. My friends made names with a gem and flower, and I tried making one too. I was thinking of Sapphirerose, but decided fire was cooler, and I didn’t care that it wasn’t a flower. Looking back on it, Sapphirerose is really pretty, and there’s a lot of other cool names I could have gone with as well.

My username was originally annabethchase205 and I called myself Crysty. Also, I think there’s a character named Sapphire Fire from somewhere?

Wang-Fire-300x200.png (300×200)<– When you look up Sapphire Fire on Google Images. I assume she’s the woman.

~Sapphire

2 thoughts on “Why You Picked Your Username/Blog Name Tag

Leave a Reply

