Bored Tag

Hey y’all! Happy late Mardi Gras. Today, I’m doing the Bored Tag.

Thanks to Delia for tagging me! And considering me one of her best WP friends. πŸ™‚ And of course I can handle your insanity! I’m glad to. See her post here.

RULES

  1. KEEP THE SAME QUESTIONS
  2. Answer ALL questions
  3. If you were tagged you must do it
  4. Tag 10-50 people

QUESTIONS


Favorite color?

It changes. My general/main favorite color is blue. Today… I like cobalt blue. Bright, bold, new. 

It’s also the color of my shirt right now. (Well, my shirt also has white dots like snow and a small polar bear in the corner. Maybe I’ll take a picture and post it later.)


What is your favorite celeb and what celeb would you be?

You may not believe this, but I’m not really into celebrities. I’m a fangirl over books. I don’t care much for celebs. 

But I’ll answer the question. Favorite celebrity at the moment- maybe Taylor Swift? 

I don’t think I’d want to be a celeb. That’s a question I hear a lot but don’t like answering. I’m okay to be myself, as cheesy as that sounds. I don’t think celebrities are for obsessing over, comparing like objects, and being jealous of. They’re teally just people. 


3 words that describe you? 

Nerdy, artsy, and strange. 

What is your school mascot?

Hawks.


1 regret?

I have a lot but can’t think of any at the moment. Perhaps not taking German. German students don’t have Geography. Heh. Heheh. 


What is the Fantage item at the top of your wish list?

Umm… There was this really pretty hair from a while back. I think it was called Moonlight Hair or something? It was flowy a bad blond with a flower I think. 


Greatest fear?

I’m not sure. I don’t really want to think of that right now… Today’s a cobalt blue day. Cobalt blue is bold, electric, strong. 


Best WP friend?

You know what? I’m not even going to try. There are so many of you! And you’re all awesome. ❀

I TAG:

Anyone who has a c or b in their name. For Cobalt Blue. πŸ™‚

Remember, you must do it! Its in the rules XD

Have a nice day everyone. We have a 2 hr delay because of school, so I’m feeling more awake, and I got to read in the morning. 

~Sapphire

3 thoughts on “Bored Tag

Leave a Reply

