All the Single Ladies!

Tbh, some single people are really annoying on Valentine’s Day… 

I’m single, and I am absolutely not going to complain about being single. Why would I? Do I need a relationship, do I want one? No!!! Anyways, even if you are a romantic, single people have more freedom. 

Some single people on Valentine’s Day: “UGGHHH. I HATE VALENTINE’S DAY. IT’S JUST ANOTHER REMINDER THAT I’M SINNGGGLE!!”

I was fine with it at first, but then… do you know how many times I heard the word “single” on Friday?

Like okay, okay. You’re single. Got it. 

And dude, chill! You’re in eighth grade! Get a grip, for goodness sake!

~Sapphire

3 thoughts on “All the Single Ladies!

  1. dewdrops0213 says:

    omg i know right! I thought it was just my own unpopular opinion. Like chill you are so small like why do you even… sigh. I mean honestly enjoy your childhood and freedom what the heck with the fake awkwardness. Like child couples are so awkward and forced and weird to watch because it seems so forced and weird and … yeah. I mean it can wait for a long time. So please chill out people XD No one cares about being a couple when you are so small… Thats what I don’t get about mah school, most of the teens in my school want to be in a relationship.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

