A Peek Inside My Brain

What…? What do you mean?

🎶WHAT DO YOU MEAN. OOOH🎶

(Tick tock tick tock tick tock)

🎶TIK TOK ON DA CLOCK. DA PARTY AIN’T STOPPIN NOW. WAAAOH. WAAAOH, OH!🎶

Oh….

🎶Ohhhoh! Shut up and dance with me. This woman’s my destiny, she said🎶

🎶He said let’s get outta this toown, drive out of the city, away from the crowd. I said heaven–🎶

🎶Yeah you make me feeel like… Like I’ve been locked out of heaven! Wantchour loooove. Wantchour loooove.🎶

🎶My, my… my, my, oh… give me loove🎶

~Sapphire

Note: I do not own these songs. Hopefully you knew that. If you didn’t, you either don’t like music or live under a rock. No offense.

10 thoughts on “A Peek Inside My Brain

Leave a Reply

