Track Updates

Here are a few quick Track updates. 

  1. We had our first home meet last week. If you want me to post separately about it, be sure to like and comment, so I know!
  2. I got a bad time but I still got onto the travel team. I was so sure I wouldn’t make it- I didn’t even check. But then my friend told me I’d made it. 
  3. We (travel team) were supposed to have an away meet the day after we found out who was on the travel team. It was postponed because of rain. 
  4. The travel team had practice instead. (Friday)

Today, we have track practice (for everyone), and tomorrow, we have a home meet (also for everyone).

~Sapphire

Leave a Reply

