Surprises

I recently watched a video by one of my favorite YouTubers, Connor Franta, about surprises.

My view on surprises: I think some surprises show that people really care for you, which is very sweet. I don’t exactly plan out every single thing like Connor does, but I don’t like learning something too late or having to change my plans, because it stresses me out and I can’t keep thinking about it and what I’ve got to do differently.

Comment below what you think of surprises, and/or a time when someone/something really surprised you!

~Sapphire

4 thoughts on “Surprises

  1. I am not fond of surprises! Because I often get surprised of things/events that I don’t like. Pretending to like things that I dislike is not my forte and if I react honestly, I would hurt the feelings of those who surprised me. So I would rather not get surprises šŸ™‚ Such a downer, right?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

