TROYE SIVAN IS FOLLOWING ME.

WHAT. THE. HECK. HAPPENED.

TROYE SIVAN IS FOLLOWING ME. ON TWITTER.

All I did was follow him. I hadn’t commented on any of his tweets. I barely have any tweets on my profile.

WHY. WHY WOULD HE FOLLOW ME.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dO YOU EVEN UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING THROUGH MY HEAD RIGHT NOW

hELP

hELP MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

twitter1

AND THEN I SENT HIM A BASIC ANNOYING FANGIRL TWEET, AND HE DIRECT MESSAGED ME.

atwitter 2

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

WHHHAATTTTTTTTTTT.

HAPPPPEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNEDDD.

~Sapphire

 

16 thoughts on “TROYE SIVAN IS FOLLOWING ME.

  1. MimiTa says:

    I’m sorry that it was a fake account, but even if it’s a fake, it’s possible that one day he (like the real Troye Sivan) will follow you! Or maybe this fake account person followed you for your blog~ 🙂 😉
    But congrats on getting 1 more Twitter follower!!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. MimiTa says:

        I try to look on the good side of things, although I’m not always good at it haha~ (This was one of my better days, I guess xD)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha, well good job! That’s definitely a good thing to practice.
        I’m more of a realist, so I don’t exactly do that often… the only times I do are when I’m comforting my friends. Because I want them to feel better, not to feel crushed and upset.
        If I ever try to convince myself of something like that, I always feel like I’m lying to myself.
        Idk. I feel like being optimistic can be really good though.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

