Wattpad

Hello everyone!

A while ago, I got a Wattpad account. Not so long ago, I started reading actively, and downloaded the app. 

I’m on mobile, so I’m not sure if the link will work on all devices, but it will do for now. CLICK!

I love Wattpad a lot! There are so many pieces you can read online, on a computer or phone. There are many genres, including fan fictions and short stories. 

I’ve put a few parts of my stories up on my account if you’d like to see them, but I don’t exactly consider myself a Wattpad author. 

If you have a Wattpad, or decide to get one, follow me or comment your username below so I can find and follow you!

Now roll the pictures!




~Sapphire

One thought on “Wattpad

Leave a Reply

