Instagram

Anyone have an Instagram?

I got one recently. I can’t believe my mom actually let me. 

My sister also made one, and my mom made one just to watch our accounts and make sure we behave, and don’t post any pictures of ourselves or give personal information. 

My Instagram username is the_eye_of_sauron. My name is Crystal June. The profile picture is derpy Thor. 

Sneak peek (of a picture I took similar to the ones on my account)

Comment your usernames below so I can follow you! Or you can follow me and I’ll just follow back. 

~Sapphire

9 thoughts on “Instagram

Leave a Reply

