Don’t Be Melloncholy- Legolas x Tauriel Fanfiction

Hey, everyone! I know I haven’t been posting in a long time. I also haven’t been using the reader much lately either. Not sure when I’ll be getting back on track, but with summer break nearing, it’ll definitely happen! I’ll have more time, and exciting experiences to share! Wooo!

Anyways, I’ve started a new fanfiction, revolving around the Legolas and Tauriel (Legriel) ship in Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit! Here’s a quick summary.

When the dwarves are thrown in jail, and the orc raids continue, Tauriel knows that something big is happening, although Thranduil may refuse to acknowledge it. When she and Legolas defy the elven king’s orders for the sake of a larger problem– an evil that must be ended– their forbidden feelings for each other only expand. With each passing day, hiding their love for each other grows more and more desperate and painful, and eventually… it becomes impossible.

I’m writing this fanfic on Wattpad, so I can hopefully get feedback and comments!

Enjoy the story!

~Sapphire

I don’t think any of you are into LOTR, but if you are, then YAAAAASSSSS!

4 thoughts on “Don’t Be Melloncholy- Legolas x Tauriel Fanfiction

  1. 🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁 says:

    OH MY GLOOOOOOOOOOBBBBBBBBBBBB
    The Hobbit/LOTR is love, the hobbit/ LOTR is life.
    I’ve read the whole Hobbit book and watched all 3 movies, but I didn’t read the book for LOTR, but I’ve watched all 3 movies for it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. OMG YAAAAAASS!!!!!
      SQUEESQUEESQUEE
      I’ve seen all the movies, and read the Hobbit, Fellowship of the Ring, and most of Two Towers.
      They’re amazing, aren’t they?? But a little hard to finish, because Tolkien writes in much detail… like an account of the adventure, or someone’s journal, rather than a story which only has the most important and necessary parts that lead to a climax.

      Like

  2. dewdrops0213 says:

    I like the Hobbit and Lord of the rings ^^ I also read the books. He’s such a good story teller, SO MUCH detail. I love one line, the trees cast their shadows but it was in vivid detail. But it was still really good although it was like a journal. I think it’s better cause it’s like a true adventure , I love a nice big story ^^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

