Tag Questions

Tagged by THEBLINGBABE. Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™‚

Questions:

1. Why did you start your blog?

I wanted to record some of my experiences for later. 

2. Whatโ€™s your biggest goal for 2016?

I’m not entirely sure. However, for the rest of this school year, I want to get my grades up and consistent, and improve a lot in track. 

3. Given a 10 days holiday, where would you travel to? 

I do not feel the need to travel at the moment. I don’t have time for that, given school and whatever.

But to answer the question, if I was to choose a location, I’d want to go to a famous beach. I would have said England or Rome, but I feel like those places deserve more than ten days. 

5. Have you tried anything new lately?

Not that I think of right now. 

6. What languages do you speak?

English is my main language. I speak some Chinese, although I am much better at listening and understanding than speaking. I know a tiny bit of French. It’s my second year learning in school. 

7. How would you describe your own style and also your blog style?

My own style? Like clothes? Jeans and sneakers. 

Blog style: not sure whether this means writing style or format. I like a nice, simple theme- nothing too fancy. My writing for my blog is very informal and straight to the point.

8. Are you on Instagram? 

Nope.

9. Describe yourself in 2 words

I find it hard to label myself in such few words, but if I had to, I suppose I might say tired and sore. Haha. 

10. One fashion or a beauty product/accessory/brand you cant live without?

I don’t ever wear make up, so none. 

I tag:

Infinitmagic

lifewithdanielle

minso

chasano

Moonshinezodiac

Skylieann

Use the same questions, I guess. ๐Ÿ™‚

~Sapphire