Tweens and Teens Tag

Thank you for tagging me, skylieann!

Rules:

Please include the tag image! 

Answer the questions below.

  
1) Favorite color?

It changes, but my general favorite color is blue. 

2) Hair color?

Black

3) Eye color?

Dark brown

4) Favorite store to shop at?

I hate shopping…

5) Celebrity crush?

None 🙂

6) Favorite band?

Idk

7) Favorite Viner/Youtuber/Social Media(er)?

I like a lot of YouTubers. Connor Franta, Superwoman, etc.

8) Pet peeve (something that really bothers you)?

WHEN PEOPLE SAY THEY WATCHED A MOVIE BASED OFF OF A BOOK AND ACT LIKE THAT’S ENOUGH FOR THEM TO KNOW ABOUT THE BOOK SERIES

9) Shoe size?

Size 7

10) Most used emoji

Don’t use emojis that much, but these two–> 😂💀

Tag, you’re it! I don’t really know for sure if you guys are teenagers, but…

chasano

Starrlet

Pepper

Rose Regine 

Ariana

Blizz99

~Sapphire

3 thoughts on “Tweens and Teens Tag

Leave a comment